Home‎ > ‎Blog‎ > ‎


posted Apr 4, 2013, 5:55 AM by Tomohiro Otsuka   [ updated Apr 4, 2013, 5:57 AM ]
The following presentations are accepted to EP2DS.

1. “Coherent dynamics of a strongly driven single electron spin”,
Jun Yoneda*, Tomohiro Otsuka*, Takashi Nakajima, Tatsuki Takakura, Toshiaki Obata, Hong Lu, Christopher Palmstrøm, Arthur C. Gossard,  and Seigo Tarucha,
(oral) (*equal contribution).

2.  “Probing energy relaxation in quantum Hall edge states utilizing quantum point contacts”,
Tomohiro Otsuka*, Yuuki Sugihara*, Jun Yoneda, Takashi Nakajima and Seigo Tarucha, 
 (poster) (*equal contribution).